Upcoming Events

Quiz Night – Sunday 8th May 6:30pm (£2 per player – max 6 to a team)
Grab your team of 6 and get your thinking caps on. It’s quiz night!

Coffee Morning for Marie Curie & St Mary’s Hospice – Friday 20th May
Join us for a fundraising cake and coffee morning for a good cause.

Jubilee Bingo with Alex – Thursday 2nd June (£5 per book)
Eyes down, look in. It’s a right royal Bingo night with our legendary caller, Alex.

Jubilee Celebration Day – Saturday 4th June from 1pm onwards
A family fun day full of events as we celebrate Her Majesty’s Diamond Jubilee. Events include: BBQ, games, stalls, inflatables, cakes, live entertainment and more besides.

Devotions (Show) – Saturday 25th June (£tbc)
It’s show time. More details soon.

A Day at the Races (Stratford) – Sunday 10th July (10am departure)
Calling all punters, we’re arranging a day at the famous Stratford Races, including transport there and back. If you’re interested, keep an eye on the foyer for the signup sheet.

Bristol Daytrip – Wednesday 20th July (£tbc)
See poster in the foyer for signup and further details.

Colin ‘Sugarfoot’ Mills (Singer) – Saturday 27th August (£tbc)
You can bank on bank holiday entertainment this night with our guest singer.

Coffee Morning for Macmillan – Saturday 24th September
Delicious cakes and coffee available for a good cause.

The Jaguars (60s Tribute Night) – Saturday 24th September (£tbc)
Back to the swinging 60s with an awesome night of nostalgia.

Abbaholics (Abba Tribute Night) – Saturday 29th October (£tbc)
Come all ya dancing queens. Hit after hit with this glamtastic Abba tribute night

Children’s Halloween Party – Sunday 30th October
Great fun afternoon for the little monsters. See poster in the foyer for signup and further details.

Ladies Christmas Dinner – Friday 9th December (£tbc)
Tinsel and Turkey and dancing the night away is the order of the day.

Children’s Christmas Party – Sunday 18th December (£tbc)
Santa Claus is coming to town. See poster in the foyer for signup and further details.